Stu Shostak has been hosting "Stu's Show" since December of 2006 and continues to
chat with great guests from the entertainment industry live at the program's Chatsworth, CA studio.

EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 4 PM PT/ 7 PM ET
SELECT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING MEDIA PLAYER ICONS
TO HEAR THE NEXT BROADCAST -





WINDOWS
MEDIA

REAL MEDIA

WINAMP
(will work
with iTunes)
CELL PHONE / MOBILE PLAYERS
After installation, Directory search STUS SHOW (no apostrophe)
or STU'S SHOW (with apostrophe) and save as a Favorite.
Shoutcast!
For iPhone
XiiaLive
For Android
TuneIn Radio
For All Mobile Devices



toolbar powered by Conduit



LIVE SHOWS ARE ON HIATUS
UNTIL OCTOBER 1 -
BUT RIGHT NOW, EVERY DAY IS...

Enjoy rebroadcasts of all of our New Year's Eve extravaganzas from 2008 through 2012! Each
program is six hours long and features great guest stars, comedy, music, trivia questions for
prizes, and lots of fun every step of the way! Shows will play continuously - 24 hours a day,
7 days a week - starting August 6 and will run right through September 30. Below is the 8-week
schedule. Select one of the audio players above NOW and start enjoying the current program!

SHOWS RUN DAILY BEGINNING AT
4 PM PT/7 PM ET
10 PM PT/1 AM ET
4 AM PT/7 AM ET
10 AM PT/1 PM ET
WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 6 THROUGH SATURDAY, AUGUST 16 - NY EVE 2008
SATURDAY, AUGUST 16 THROUGH WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 27 - NY EVE 2009
WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 27 THROUGH SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 7 - NY EVE 2010
SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 7 THROUGH THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 18 - NY EVE 2011
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 18 THROUGH TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 30 - NY EVE 2012

SHOWS WILL CHANGE AT 4 PM PT/7 PM ET ON THEIR START DATES ABOVE






CURRENT SHOW:
#172
A program from May of 2011 that features in-studio guest FRANK BANK (Lumpy on
"Leave it to Beaver"). Frank was an expert on 1950s rock and roll history, and he
certainly made sure everyone knew about it when this program was recorded. But
he and Jeanine also played some rare and fun tracks!

e-Mail Jeanine with requests, questions or comments




Join the "Stu's Show" e-Mail list right here
and get advance info on upcoming show guests!


PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS:

To contact Stu with questions, comments,
or to inquire about advertising on the show,

e-Mail Stu


About Stu | About the Show | The Archives | Links | Baby Boomer Favorites


Entire web site is © 2011 by Stu Shostak. All rights reserved.

You are visitor #

to this web site since May 15, 2010.




ButtonGenerator.com